New Features S12

http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/227/2061/season-12/season-12-nixies-lake]New Map Nixies Lake new![/url]
Holyangel Mastery Set new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...el-mastery-set
Darkangel Weapons new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...kangel-weapons
Maze of Dimensions new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...-of-dimensions
Class Improvement new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...ss-improvement

New Features S11

New Map Ferea new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...-new-map-ferea
Darkangel Mastery Set new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...el-mastery-set
Bloodangel Weapon new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...odangel-weapon
Upgraded Divine Archangel Weapon new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...changel-weapon
Character information Window Improvements new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...w-improvements
New Skills new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...-11-new-skills
Elemental System Update new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...-system-update
New Socket Items new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...w-socket-items
Socket System Expansion new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...stem-expansion
New&Upgraded Pentagrams new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...ded-pentagrams
Hunting Log new! http://muonline.webzen.com/guides/22...11-hunting-log